Our Catchment Area

Two thirds of our students come to Minster because it is their local secondary school, and we are immensely proud of that. We value highly our links with our local communities.

Our "catchment" area consists of the following civil parishes:

  • Bleasby
  • Caunton
  • Edingley
  • Farnsfield
  • Fiskerton
  • Goverton
  • Halam
  • Halloughton
  • Hockerton
  • Kirklington
  • Maplebeck
  • Morton
  • Normanton
  • Rolleston
  • Southwell
  • Thurgarton
  • Upton
  • Winkburn

You can view a map of our catchment area by clicking here.