INSET Days 2016-2017-2018

We use the Nottinghamshire term structure, which can be found here (http://www.nottinghamshire.gov.uk/learning/schools/termdates/).

Our inset days for 2016/2017 are:

  • Monday 5th September 2016
  • Tuesday 6th September 2016 (first day back for students is Wednesday 7th September 2016)
  • Friday 18th November 2016
  • Monday 24th July 2017
  • Tuesday 25th July 2017 (therefore, last day of term will be Friday 21st July 2017)

Our inset days for 2017/2018 are:

  • Tuesday 5th September 2017
  • Wednesday 6th September 2017
  • Friday 10th November 2017
  • Friday 1st December 2017
  • Friday 4th May 2018