Who’s Who at Minster (Leadership, Heads of House, CTLs)

Head Teacher: Mr M Parris

Senior Leadership Team

Deputy Head - Pastoral: Mr R Price

Deputy Head: Mr C Stevens

Director of Teaching School: Mrs M Atkinson

Assistant Head - Teaching School and Initial Teacher Training: Mr D Boothroyd

Assistant Heads:

  • Mr A Wall
  • Mr J Partridge 
  • Mrs N Lyons
  • Mr R Price

School Business Director: Mrs J Straw

Pastoral Team

Progress and Achievement Leader for years 10 - 11: Mr P Rowson
Pastoral Assistant for years 10 - 11: Miss E Aves

Progress and Achievement Leader for years 8 - 9: Mrs G Burles
Pastoral Assistant for years 8 - 9: Mr S Cooper

Progress and Achievement Leader for year 7 and transition: Mrs C Stanley
Pastoral Assistant for year 7 and transition: Miss A Grainger

Behaviour Mentor: Mr F Leitheiser

Director of Post 16 Studies: Mr J Samuels

Assistant Director of Post 16 Studies: Ms L Brailsford

Head of Junior School: Mr R Burns

Curriculum Team

Curriculum Team Leader (CTL) History: Mrs R Gibson

CTL Geography: Mrs J Chappell

CTL Languages: Miss N Herreros

CTL Drama: Mrs A Spinks

CTL Christian Distinctiveness/Worship Leader: Mr J Jordan

CTL Wider Learning: Mrs C McKeever-Williams

CTL Maths: Ms H McGregor

CTL Science: Mr J Theobald

CTL English: Mr M Oxley

CTL Computing & ICT: Mr S Lang

CTL Humanities: Mrs J Chappell

CTL Religous Education: Mrs H Feehily

CTL Technology, Art & Design: Mrs A Zannetou

CTL P.E.: Mrs S Gratton

CTL Learning Support: Mrs J Woodhouse

Directors of Performing Arts: Mrs H Wallis

Support Staff

SENCO: Mrs L Green

Systems Administrator: Mr J Skillington

Head of Library: Mrs A Riley

Examinations Officer: Mr A Greer