Skip to content ↓

Minster Hub

Name/Query Contact

General Queries

(8.30am until 4.00pm for any urgent enquiries)

office@minster.notts.sch.uk or 01636 814000 (option 0)

Free School Meals

Nicola Clay

freeschoolmeals@minster.notts.sch.uk

Chaplain

Revd Cathy Porter

chaplain@minster.notts.sch.uk
Safeguarding safeguarding@minster.notts.sch.uk
IT Support ITSupport@minster.notts.sch.uk or 01636 817390

Minster School 

Website: https://www.minster.notts.sch.uk/

Name/Query Contact

Minster School PSA - Year 7

Mrs Richards

n.richards@minster.notts.sch.uk

Minster School P​​SA - Year 8

Miss Batchelor

s.batchelor@minster.notts.sch.uk

Minster School PSA - Year 9

Mrs Redmond

w.redmond@minster.notts.sch.uk

Minster School PSA - Year 10

Mr Cox

h.cox@minster.notts.sch.uk

Minster School PSA - Year 11

Miss Clark

i.clark@minster.notts.sch.uk

Minster School PSA - Sixth Form

Mrs Drew

k.drew@minster.notts.sch.uk

*Please note that individual teachers are contactable via their individual school email. Further contacts can be found here.

Lowes Wong Juniors 

Website: https://www.loweswong-jun.notts.sch.uk/

Name/Query Contact

Headteacher & Safeguarding Lead

Mr Follen

office@loweswong-jun.notts.sch.uk or 01636 814000 (option 0)

Safeguarding Lead

Mr Buckley

office@loweswong-jun.notts.sch.uk or 01636 814000 (option 0)

*As you will be aware your child is able to contact their class teacher direct using Microsoft Teams with any concerns they might have. 

Farnsfield St Michael's 

Website: https://www.st-michaels.notts.sch.uk/

Name/Query Contact

Headteacher & Safeguarding Lead

Mrs Carpenter

head@st-michaels.notts.sch.uk

Safeguarding Lead

Mr Fry

rfry@st-michaels.notts.sch.uk

*You can also contact the class teachers through their email addresses or on the Microsoft Teams learning platform. 

Halam 

Website: https://www.halam.notts.sch.uk/

Name/Query Contact

Headteacher

Mrs McGinley

Head@Halam.notts.sch.uk

Safeguarding Lead

Mrs Francis

DSL@Halam.notts.sch.uk

*If you wish to contact your child's teacher, please leave a message at office@Halam.notts.sch.uk and your child’s teacher will get back to you. All emails are monitored daily.   

Bleasby 

Website: https://www.bleasbyprimary.co.uk/

Name/Query Contact

Headteacher & Safeguarding Lead

Mr Samuel Mensah

head@bleasby.notts.sch.uk or 01636 814000 (option 0)

Safeguarding Lead

Mrs Sarah Smith

ssmith@bleasby.notts.sch.uk

Kirklington 

Website: http://www.kirklingtonprimary.net/

Name/Query Contact

Headteacher & Safeguarding Lead

Mrs Burn-Smith

head@kirklington.notts.sch.uk or 01636 814000 (option 0)

Safeguarding Lead

Mrs Bryant

office@kirklington.notts.sch.uk

Safeguarding Lead

Mr Smith

office@kirklington.notts.sch.uk

*In addition, children are able to contact their teacher directly using the messaging facility in Microsoft Teams.  

Dean Hole 

Website: https://www.cauntondeanhole.notts.sch.uk/

Name/Query Contact

Headteacher & Safeguarding Lead

Mrs Marie Thompson

head@cauntondeanhole.notts.sch.uk or 01636 814000 (option 0)

Deputy Safeguarding Lead

Mrs Lisa Leach

lleach@cauntondeanhole.notts.sch.uk

Manners Sutton 

Website: https://www.mannerssutton.com/

Name/Query Contact

Headteacher & Safeguarding Lead

Mrs Burn-Smith

head@kirklington.notts.sch.uk or 01636 814000 (option 0)

Safeguarding Lead

Mrs Howe

office@kirklington.notts.sch.uk

*In addition, children are able to contact their teacher directly using the messaging facility in Microsoft Teams.   

Holy Trinity Infants 

Website: http://www.southwellholytrinity.notts.sch.uk/

Name/Query Contact

Headteacher & Safeguarding Lead

Mrs Marie Thompson

head@southwellholytrinity.notts.sch.uk or 01636 814000 (option 0)

Deputy Safeguarding Lead

Mrs Jemma Hughes

jhughes@southwellholytrinity.notts.sch.uk

Lowe's Wong Infants 

Website: https://www.loweswong-inf.notts.sch.uk/

Name/Query Contact

Headteacher & Safeguarding Lead

Mrs Speed

head@loweswong-inf.notts.sch.uk

Deputy Safeguarding Lead

Mrs Peacock

apeacock@loweswong-inf.notts.sch.uk

*You may also contact your child's teacher if you prefer, using the school e-mail address sent out with their home learning activities.