Skip to content ↓

Mr P Rowson

Assistant Head Pastoral/Designated Safeguarding Lead

 

 

Miss S Marriott

Pastoral Support Assistant Year 7 and Transition

 

 

Mrs W Redmond

Pastoral Support Assistant Year 10

Mr F Leitheiser

Behaviour for Learning Mentor

 


 

Mr F Leitheiser

Pastoral Support Assistant Year 8


 

 

Miss I Clark

Pastoral Support Assistant Year 11


Mrs G Burles

Progress & Achievement Leader Key Stage 3

 

 

Miss S Batchelor

Pastoral Support Assistant Year 9

 


 

Mrs R Darby

Pastoral Support Assistant Sixth Form

Contact Details

If you would like to speak to someone in the pastoral team about your child the best point of contact is usually their tutor or the year group Pastoral Support Assistant (PSA). Contact details for the PSAs are listed below and on our main contact page.

Year group

 

Pastoral Support Assistant (PSA)

Transition (current y6)     

 

Miss S Marriot – S.Marriott@minster.notts.sch.uk

Y7

 

 Miss S Marriott – S.Marriott@minster.notts.sch.uk

Y8

 

Mr F Leitheiser - F.Leitheiser@Minster.notts.sch.uk

Y9

 

Miss S Batchelor – s.batchelor@minster.notts.sch.uk

Y10

 

Mrs W Redmond – W.Redmond@Minster.notts.sch.uk

Y11

 

Miss I Clark – i.clark@minster.notts.sch.uk

Sixth Form

  Mrs R Darby - R.Darby@minster.notts.sch.uk