Skip to content ↓

Mr J Brookes
Pastoral Lead - KS3

 

Mrs K Crone
Pastoral Lead - KS4

Mrs S Marriott
Year Leader - Year 7

Mr I Roberts
Year Leader - Year 8

Mrs L Kelly
Year Leader - Year 9

Miss S Batchelor
Year Leader - Year 10

Mrs W Redmond
Year Leader - Year 11

Mr J Samuels &
Miss Luce Brailsford

Pastoral Support Assistant Sixth Form

Contact Details

If you would like to speak to someone in the pastoral team about your child the best point of contact is usually their tutor or the year group leader. Contact details for the Year Leaders are listed below and on our main contact page.

Year group

 

Year Leader

Transition (current y6)     

 

Mrs S Marriot – S.Marriott@minster.notts.sch.uk

Y7

 

Mrs S Marriott – S.Marriott@minster.notts.sch.uk

Y8

 

Mr I Roberts – I.Roberts@minster.notts.sch.uk

Y9

 

Mrs L Kelly - L.Kelly@minster.notts.sch.uk

Y10

 

Miss S Batchelor – S.Batchelor@minster.notts.sch.uk

Y11

 

Mrs W Redmond – W.Redmond@Minster.notts.sch.uk

Sixth Form

  Mr J Samuels - J.Samuels@minster.notts.sch.uk