Skip to content ↓

The sections below contain contact information for various departments and teams across the school. If you would like to contact a member of staff directly and they are not listed on this page, please contact the School Office for assistance.

General School

Senior Leadership Team 

Mr M Parris
Head Teacher
Mr B Chaloner
Head of School

Mr D Boothroyd

Director of Teaching School / Deputy Head

Miss N Clay
School Business Manager

Mrs N Lyons
Assistant Head

Mr J Partridge
Assistant Head

Mr R Price
Assistant Head

Mr P Rowson

Assistant Head - Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mr A Wall
Assistant Head

Mrs A Zannetou

Assistant Head

Pastoral Support

Pastoral Office - General Enquiries
01636 814000 - Option 0
Year 7 Pastoral Support - Mrs S Marriott

Year 8 Pastoral Support - Mr F Leitheiser

Year 9 Pastoral Support - Miss S Batchelor

Year 10 Pastoral Support - Mrs W Redmond

Year 11 Pastoral Support - Miss I Clark
School Chaplain - Revd Cathy Porter

Sixth Form 

Sixth Form - General Enquiries (including Attendance)
01636 814000 - Option 0
Year 12 and 13 Pastoral Support - Mrs R Darby

Junior School

Junior School Enquiries