Skip to content ↓

The sections below contain contact information for various departments and teams across the school. If you would like to contact a member of staff directly and they are not listed on this page, please contact the School Office for assistance.

General School

Senior Leadership Team 

Mr M Parris
Head Teacher
headteacher@minster.notts.sch.uk
Mr B Chaloner
Head of School
b.chaloner@minster.notts.sch.uk

Mr D Boothroyd

Director of Teaching School / Deputy Head
d.boothroyd@minster.notts.sch.uk

Miss N Clay
School Business Manager
n.clay@minster.notts.sch.uk

Mrs N Lyons
Assistant Head
n.lyons@minster.notts.sch.uk

Mr J Partridge
Assistant Head
j.partridge@minster.notts.sch.uk

Mr R Price
Assistant Head
r.price@minster.notts.sch.uk

Mr P Rowson

Assistant Head - Designated Safeguarding Lead

p.rowson@minster.notts.sch.uk

Mr A Wall
Assistant Head
a.wall@minster.notts.sch.uk

Mrs A Zannetou

Assistant Head

a.zannetou@minster.notts.sch.uk

Pastoral Support

Pastoral Office - General Enquiries
01636 814000 - Option 0
pastoral@minster.notts.sch.uk
Year 7 Pastoral Support - Mrs S Marriott
S.Marriott@minster.notts.sch.uk

Year 8 Pastoral Support - Mr F Leitheiser
F.Leitheiser@Minster.notts.sch.uk

Year 9 Pastoral Support - Miss S Batchelor
S.Batchelor@minster.notts.sch.uk

Year 10 Pastoral Support - Mrs W Redmond

W.Redmond@Minster.notts.sch.uk

Year 11 Pastoral Support - Miss I Clark
i.clark@minster.notts.sch.uk
School Chaplain - Revd Cathy Porter
chaplain@minster.notts.sch.uk

Sixth Form 

Sixth Form - General Enquiries (including Attendance)
01636 814000 - Option 0
sixthform@minster.notts.sch.uk
Year 12 and 13 Pastoral Support - Mrs R Darby
R.Darby@minster.notts.sch.uk

Junior School

Junior School Enquiries
juniorschool@minster.notts.sch.uk