Skip to content ↓

General School

Senior Leadership Team 

Mr M Parris
Head Teacher
headteacher@minster.notts.sch.uk
Mr B Chaloner
Head of School
b.chaloner@minster.notts.sch.uk
Mr R Price
Deputy Head
r.price@minster.notts.sch.uk
Mrs M Atkinson
Deputy Head
m.atkinson@minster.notts.sch.uk

Mr D Boothroyd

Director of Teaching School
d.boothroyd@minster.notts.sch.uk

Mrs J Straw
School Business Director
j.straw@minster.notts.sch.uk

Mrs N Lyons
Assistant Head
n.lyons@minster.notts.sch.uk
Mr J Partridge
Assistant Head
j.partridge@minster.notts.sch.uk

Mr P Rowson

Assistant Head

p.rowson@minster.notts.sch.uk

Mr A Wall
Assistant Head
a.wall@minster.notts.sch.uk

Mrs A Zannetou

Assistant Head

a.zannetou@minster.notts.sch.uk

Pastoral Support

Fr M Askey
School Chaplain
m.askey@minster.notts.sch.uk
Mrs A Baker
Pastoral Support Assistant y10
a.grainger@minster.notts.sch.uk
Mrs G Burles
KS3 Progress Leader
g.burles@minster.notts.sch.uk
Miss I Clark
Pastoral Support Assistant y11
i.clark@minster.notts.sch.uk

Mr H Cox

Pastoral Support Assistant y8

h.cox@minster.notts.sch.uk

Mr F Leitheiser
Student Behaviour Mentor
f.leitheiser@minster.notts.sch.uk
Mrs W Redmond
Pastoral Support Assistant y9
w.redmond@minster.notts.sch.uk
Mrs N Richards
Pastoral Support Assistant y7
n.richards@minster.notts.sch.uk
Mr P Rowson
KS4 Progress Leader
p.rowson@minster.notts.sch.uk
Mrs C Taylor
Pastoral Support Administrator
c.taylor@minster.notts.sch.uk

Sixth Form 

Mr J Samuels
Director of Post 16
j.samuels@minster.notts.sch.uk
Miss L Brailsford
Assistant Director of Post 16
l.brailsford@minster.notts.sch.uk
Miss R Toms
Post 16 Administrator
r.toms@minster.notts.sch.uk

Junior School

Mr R Burns
Head of Junior School
r.burns@minster.notts.sch.uk
Mrs S Britten
Teacher of Junior School
s.britten@minster.notts.sch.uk

School Administration

Mrs L Bailey
Office Manager
l.bailey@minster.notts.sch.uk
Mrs A Byrne
HR Officer
a.byrne@minster.notts.sch.uk
Mr D Corke
Finance Assistant - Letting and Instrumental lessons
d.corke@minster.notts.sch.uk
Mr A Dearden
D of E Administrator
a.dearden@minster.notts.sch.uk
Mr D Everett
Deputy School Business Manager
d.everett@minster.notts.sch.uk
Miss L Gallagher
Leadership Administrator
l.gallagher@minster.notts.sch.uk
Mr A Greer
Examinations Officer
a.greer@minster.notts.sch.uk
Mrs L Hallam
Admissions Officer & Head's PA
l.hallam@minster.notts.sch.uk
Mrs A Hutton
Library Manager
a.hutton@minster.notts.sch.uk
Mrs J Naidu
Maths Hub Administrator
j.naidu@minster.notts.sch.uk
Mrs P O'Malley
Teaching School Administrator
p.omalley@minster.notts.sch.uk
Mrs L Wright
Finance Assistant & D of E Administrator
l.wright@minster.notts.sch.uk

SEN Support

Mrs J Woodhouse
CTL for Learning Support
j.woodhouse@minster.notts.sch.uk
Mrs J Rawcliffe
Access Arrangement Assessor
j.rawcliffe@minster.notts.sch.uk
Mrs L Green
SENCO
l.green@minster.notts.sch.uk
Mrs S Beacock
Senior SEN Support Assistant
s.beacock@minster.notts.sch.uk
Mrs J Bartlett
SEN Support Assistant
j.bartlett@minster.notts.sch.uk
Miss C Brookes
SEN Support Assistant
c.brookes@minster.notts.sch.uk
Miss Z Carter
SEN Support Assistant
z.carter@minster.notts.sch.uk
Mrs L Fisher
SEN Support Assistant
l.fisher@minster.notts.sch.uk
Mrs K Iremonger
SEN Support Assistant
k.iremonger@minster.notts.sch.uk
Mr I Johnson
SEN Support Assistant
i.johnson@minster.notts.sch.uk
Mrs R Marshall
SEN Support Assistant
r.marshall@minster.notts.sch.uk
Mrs E Miller
SEN Support Assistant
e.miller1@minster.notts.sch.uk
Mrs F Plume
SEN Support Assistant
f.plume@minster.notts.sch.uk
Mr J Ramage
SEN Support Assistant
j.ramage@minster.notts.sch.uk

Art

Mr J Govinden
CTL for Art
j.govinden@minster.notts.sch.uk
Ms L Ball
Teacher of Art
l.ball@minster.notts.sch.uk
Mrs K Cook
Teacher of Art
k.cook@minster.notts.sch.uk
Miss A Gillott
Teacher of Art
a.gillott@minster.notts.sch.uk
Miss J Gough
Teacher of Art
j.gough@minster.notts.sch.uk

Computing

Mr S Lang
CTL for ICT
s.lang@minster.notts.sch.uk
Miss A Fellows
Teacher of Computing
a.fellows@minster.notts.sch.uk
Mr P Tilley
Teacher of ICT
p.tilley@minster.notts.sch.uk

Drama

Mrs A Spinks
CTL for Drama
a.spinks@minster.notts.sch.uk
Miss C Turpin
Teacher of Drama
c.turpin@minster.notts.sch.uk
Mrs A Chapman
Teacher of Drama and Music
a.chapman@minster.notts.sch.uk

English

Mr M Oxley
CTL for English
m.oxley@minster.notts.sch.uk
Mrs C Morgan
ACTL for English
c.morgan@minster.notts.sch.uk
Miss L Potts
ACTL for English
l.potts@minster.notts.sch.uk
Mr R Berry
Teacher of English
r.berry@minster.notts.sch.uk
Mrs K Crone
Teacher of English
k.crone@minster.notts.sch.uk
Dr E Davidson
Teacher of English
e.davidson@minster.notts.sch.uk
Miss G Forster
Teacher of English
g.forster@minster.notts.sch.uk
Mrs A Guest
Teacher of English
a.guest@minster.notts.sch.uk
Mrs L Hall
Teacher of English
l.hall@minster.notts.sch.uk
Mr T Meads
Teacher of English
t.meads@minster.notts.sch.uk
Mrs K Simpson
Teacher of English
k.simpson@minster.notts.sch.uk

Geography

Mrs F Summers
CTL for Humanities, Teacher of Geography
f.summers@minster.notts.sch.uk
Mr C Aldred
Teacher of Geography
c.aldred@minster.notts.sch.uk
Mrs E Timms
Teacher of Geography
e.timms@minster.notts.sch.uk

History

Mrs R Gibson
CTL for History
r.gibson@minster.notts.sch.uk

Miss L Martin
Teacher of History
l.martin@minster.notts.sch.uk
Mr J Vyse
Teacher of History
j.vyse@minster.notts.sch.uk

Maths

Ms H McGregor
CTL for Maths
h.mcgregor@minster.notts.sch.uk
Mr P Tipple
ACTL for Maths
p.tipple@minster.notts.sch.uk
Miss K Auld
Teacher of Maths
k.auld@minster.notts.sch.uk
Mr R Blackmore
Teacher of Maths
r.blackmore@minster.notts.sch.uk
Mrs H Charnley
Teacher of Maths
h.charnley@minster.notts.sch.uk
Miss K Goode
Teacher of Maths
k.goode@minster.notts.sch.uk
Mr G Grosvenor
Teacher of Maths
g.grosvenor@minster.notts.sch.uk
Mrs J Ireland
Maths Hub Lead and Teacher of Maths
j.ireland@minster.notts.sch.uk
Miss F Neep
Teacher of Maths
f.neep@minster.notts.sch.uk
Mr A Poll
Teacher of Maths
a.poll@minster.notts.sch.uk
Mr M Towndrow
Teacher of Maths
m.towndrow@minster.notts.sch.uk

Modern Foreign Languages

Mr N Brown
CTL for MFL
n.brown@minster.notts.sch.uk
Miss A Walter
ACTL for MFL
a.walter@minster.notts.sch.uk
Dr K Zindler
ACTL for MFL
k.zindler@minster.notts.sch.uk
Mrs M Boulton
Teacher of MFL
m.boulton@minster.notts.sch.uk
Mr A Brooks
Teacher of MFL
a.brooks@minster.notts.sch.uk
Mrs N Gardiner
Teacher of MFL
n.gardiner@minster.notts.sch.uk
Mr A Iranzo
Teacher of MFL
a.iranzo@minster.notts.sch.uk
Miss G Sogas
Teacher of MFL
g.sogas@minster.notts.sch.uk
Mrs V Texier-Salter
Teacher of MFL
v.texier-salter@minster.notts.sch.uk

Music & Music Technology

Mrs H Wallis-Windle
Director of Music
h.wallis@minster.notts.sch.uk
Mrs A Whiles
ACTL for Music
a.whiles@minster.notts.sch.uk
Ms M-H Bilodeau
Teacher of Music & Music Tech
m.bilodeau@minster.notts.sch.uk
Mrs J Bottery
Teacher of Music
j.bottery@minster.notts.sch.uk
Mrs A Chapman
Teacher of Music & Drama
a.chapman@minster.notts.sch.uk
Mr M Gibson
Performing Arts Technician & Instrumental Studies Coordinator
m.gibson@minster.notts.sch.uk
Mrs N Smith (currently unavailable)
Teacher of Music & Music Tech
n.smith@minster.notts.sch.uk

PE

Mrs S Gratton
CTL for PE
s.gratton@minster.notts.sch.uk
Mr M Musson
ACTL for PE
m.musson@minster.notts.sch.uk
Miss L Brailsford
Teacher of PE
l.brailsford@minster.notts.sch.uk
Mr J Brookes
Teacher of PE
j.brookes@minster.notts.sch.uk
Mr A Staiano
Teacher of PE
a.staiano@minster.notts.sch.uk
Mr M Wood
PE Technician
m.wood2@minster.notts.sch.uk

Religious Studies

Mrs H Feehily
CTL for Religious Studies, Acting CTL for Humanities
h.feehily@minster.notts.sch.uk
Mr J Jordan
Teacher of RS & CTL for Worship
j.jordan@minster.notts.sch.uk
Mrs A Garnett
Teacher of Religious Studies
a.garnett@minster.notts.sch.uk
Miss M Harper
Teacher of Religious Studies
m.harper@minster.notts.sch.uk
Mr C Webster
Teacher of Religious Studies
c.webster@minster.notts.sch.uk

Science

Dr J Theobald
CTL for Science
j.theobald@minster.notts.sch.uk
Mrs M Burlington
ACTL for Science
m.burlington@minster.notts.sch.uk
Mrs H Wilson
ACTL for Science
h.wilson@minster.notts.sch.uk
Dr L Brailsford
Teacher of Science
l.brailsford1@minster.notts.sch.uk
Ms G Ingle
Teacher of Science
g.ingle@minster.notts.sch.uk
Mr A Jarmyn
Teacher of Science
a.jarmyn@minster.notts.sch.uk
Mrs C Murphy
Teacher of Science
c.murphy@minster.notts.sch.uk
Dr C Ogbuka
Teacher of Science
c.ogbuka@minster.notts.sch.uk
Mrs P Skoyles
Teacher of Science
p.skoyles@minster.notts.sch.uk
Mrs J Stewart
Teacher of Science
j.stewart@minster.notts.sch.uk
Mr R Wood
Teacher of Science
r.wood@minster.notts.sch.uk
Ms J Woodward
Teacher of Science
j.woodward@minster.notts.sch.uk

Social Studies

Mr P Bowes
CTL for Social Studies
p.bowes@minster.notts.sch.uk
Mrs A Blackwell
Teacher of Social Studies
a.blackwell@minster.notts.sch.uk
Mrs J Burrows
Teacher of Social Studies
j.burrows@minster.notts.sch.uk
Mr C Owen
Teacher of Social Studies
c.owen@minster.notts.sch.uk
Miss M Shaw
Teacher of Social Studies & EPQ Co-ordinator
m.shaw@minster.notts.sch.uk

Technology

Mrs A Zannetou
CTL for Technology
a.zannetou@minster.notts.sch.uk
Mr A Mellor
ACTL for Technology
a.mellor@minster.notts.sch.uk
Mrs C McKeever-Williams
CTL for Wider Learning & Teacher of Technology
c.mckeeverwilliams@minster.notts.sch.uk
Mrs J Stafford
Teacher of Technology
j.stafford@minster.notts.sch.uk
Miss K Taylor
Teacher of Technology
k.taylor@minster.notts.sch.uk
Mr D Ward
Teacher of Technology
d.ward@minster.notts.sch.uk