Skip to content ↓

The sections below contain contact information for various departments and teams across the school. If you would like to contact a member of staff directly and they are not listed on this page, please contact the School Office for assistance.

General School

Senior Leadership Team 

Mr B Chaloner
Head Teacher
Mr A Wall
Deputy Head Teacher

Mr D Boothroyd

Director of Teaching School / Deputy Head Teacher

Miss N Clay
School Business Manager

Mrs N Lyons
Assistant Head Teacher

Mr J Partridge
Assistant Head Teacher

Mr R Price
Assistant Head Teacher

Mr P Rowson

Assistant Head Teacher - Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mrs A Zannetou

Assistant Head Teacher

Pastoral Support

Pastoral Office - General Enquiries
01636 814000 - Option 2
Year 7 Pastoral Support - Mrs S Marriott

Year 8 Pastoral Support - Miss C McHugh

Year 9 Pastoral Support - Miss S Batchelor

Year 10 Pastoral Support - Mrs W Redmond

Year 11 Pastoral Support - Mr I Roberts
School Chaplain - Revd. Cathy Porter

Special Educational Needs

SENCO - Mrs J Woodhouse


SEND Administrator - Miss S Robinson


Sixth Form 

Sixth Form - General Enquiries (including Attendance)
01636 814000 - Option 0
Year 12 and 13 Pastoral Support - Mrs R Darby

Junior School

Junior School Enquiries