Skip to content ↓

The sections below contain contact information for various departments and teams across the school. If you would like to contact a member of staff directly and they are not listed on this page, please contact the School Office for assistance.

General School

Senior Leadership Team 

Mr B Chaloner
Head Teacher
headteacher@minster.notts.sch.uk
Mr A Wall
Deputy Head Teacher
a.wall@minster.notts.sch.uk

Mr D Boothroyd

Director of Teaching School / Deputy Head Teacher
d.boothroyd@minster.notts.sch.uk

Miss N Clay
School Business Manager
n.clay@minster.notts.sch.uk

Mrs N Lyons
Assistant Head Teacher
n.lyons@minster.notts.sch.uk

Mr J Partridge
Assistant Head Teacher
j.partridge@minster.notts.sch.uk

Mr R Price
Assistant Head Teacher
r.price@minster.notts.sch.uk

Mr P Rowson

Assistant Head Teacher - Designated Safeguarding Lead

p.rowson@minster.notts.sch.uk

Mrs A Zannetou

Assistant Head Teacher

a.zannetou@minster.notts.sch.uk

Pastoral Support

Pastoral Office - General Enquiries
01636 814000 - Option 0
pastoral@minster.notts.sch.uk
Year 7 Pastoral Support - Mrs S Marriott
S.Marriott@minster.notts.sch.uk

Year 8 Pastoral Support - Mrs L Kelly
L.Kelly@Minster.notts.sch.uk

Year 9 Pastoral Support - Miss S Batchelor
S.Batchelor@minster.notts.sch.uk

Year 10 Pastoral Support - Mrs W Redmond

W.Redmond@Minster.notts.sch.uk

Year 11 Pastoral Support - Mr I Roberts
I.Roberts@minster.notts.sch.uk
School Chaplain - Revd. Cathy Porter
chaplain@minster.notts.sch.uk

Special Educational Needs
 

Mrs J Woodhouse

SENCO

j.woodhouse@minster.notts.sch.uk

Miss S Robinson

SEND Administrator

s.robinson@minster.notts.sch.uk

Sixth Form 

Sixth Form - General Enquiries (including Attendance)
01636 814000 - Option 0
sixthform@minster.notts.sch.uk
Year 12 and 13 Pastoral Support - Mrs R Darby
R.Darby@minster.notts.sch.uk

Junior School

Junior School Enquiries
juniorschool@minster.notts.sch.uk