Skip to content ↓

The sections below contain contact information for various departments and teams across the school. If you would like to contact a member of staff directly and they are not listed on this page, please contact the School Office for assistance.

General School

Main School Office - General Enquiries
01636 814000 - Option 0
office@minster.notts.sch.uk
Admissions
admissions@minster.notts.sch.uk
Attendance (Main School)
attendance@minster.notts.sch.uk
Duke of Edinburgh Award
dofe@minster.notts.sch.uk
Exams
exams@minster.notts.sch.uk
Finance
finance@minster.notts.sch.uk
Learning Support
learningsupport@minster.notts.sch.uk
Library
library@minster.notts.sch.uk
Maths Hub
enquiries@ememathshub.org
ParentMail Enquiries
parentmail@minster.notts.sch.uk
Recruitment
recruitment@minster.notts.sch.uk
Teaching School
teachingschool@minster.notts.sch.uk

Senior Leadership Team 

Mr M Parris
Head Teacher
headteacher@minster.notts.sch.uk
Mr B Chaloner
Head of School
b.chaloner@minster.notts.sch.uk

Mr D Boothroyd

Director of Teaching School / Deputy Head
d.boothroyd@minster.notts.sch.uk

Mrs M Atkinson
Deputy Head
m.atkinson@minster.notts.sch.uk

Mrs J Straw
School Business Director
j.straw@minster.notts.sch.uk

Mrs N Lyons
Assistant Head
n.lyons@minster.notts.sch.uk

Mr J Partridge
Assistant Head
j.partridge@minster.notts.sch.uk

Mr R Price
Assistant Head
r.price@minster.notts.sch.uk

Mr P Rowson

Assistant Head - Designated Safeguarding Lead

p.rowson@minster.notts.sch.uk

Mr A Wall
Assistant Head
a.wall@minster.notts.sch.uk

Mrs A Zannetou

Assistant Head

a.zannetou@minster.notts.sch.uk

Pastoral Support

Pastoral Office - General Enquiries
01636 814000 - Option 0 (Main School Office during school closure)
pastoral@minster.notts.sch.uk
Year 7 Pastoral Support - Mrs N Richards
n.richards@minster.notts.sch.uk

Year 8 Pastoral Support - Miss S Batchelor
s.batchelor@minster.notts.sch.uk

Year 9 Pastoral Support - Mrs W Redmond
w.redmond@minster.notts.sch.uk

Year 10 Pastoral Support - Mr H Cox

h.cox@minster.notts.sch.uk

Year 11 Pastoral Support - Miss I Clark
i.clark@minster.notts.sch.uk
School Chaplain - Revd Cathy Porter
chaplain@minster.notts.sch.uk

Sixth Form 

Sixth Form - General Enquiries (including Attendance)
01636 814000 - Option 0 (Main School Office during school closure)
sixthform@minster.notts.sch.uk
Year 12 and 13 Pastoral Support - Mrs K Drew
k.drew@minster.notts.sch.uk

Junior School

Junior School Enquiries
juniorschool@minster.notts.sch.uk